Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) was released today, April 9 on Sub Pop.

The reissue includes the remastered original 10-track album along with 15 bonus tracks, including the brand new songs “Turn Around” and “A Tattered Line of String,” a previously unreleased live recording, and every other official recording the band has ever released, as well as cover versions of Postal Service classics by The Shins and Iron & Wine.

Purchase the album on 3xLP or 2xCD from the band’s online store HERE
on iTunes HERE
or from Amazon HERE

red vinyl


Give Up: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition track listing:

1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place Is a Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem
11. Turn Around
12. A Tattered Line of String
13. Be Still My Heart
14. There’s Never Enough Time
15. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
16. Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
17. Grow Old With Me
18. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
19. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
20. Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
21. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
22. Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
23. Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
24. We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
25. Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron & Wine)